我们的基金

Sage One印度增长基金

LC Beacon全球基金

LC Cerestra Core机会基金

Trinity House房地产基金

LCV贸易融资基金

这是一只长期印度股票基金。我们与印度的Sage One投资顾问团队合作,他们的长期业绩非常强劲。该基金投资于高质量和高利润的增值业务。它适合那些随着时间的推移寻求高回报,并愿意接受股票和货币波动风险的投资者。

这是一只专注于产生债券般稳健回报,同时保护资本免于大幅减少的基金。该基金投资于高流动性的基础市场,并通过关注套利策略,应计收入以及明确止损的直接投资来产生此类回报。 由于波动率低,与股票的关联性最小,并且注重资本保护,因此旨在为现金和货币市场基金提供一种替代方案。

这是一家封闭式房地产私募股权基金,旨在收购位于印度海德拉巴附近的Genome Valley的制药研究实验室。 我们以较低的市场价值收购了这些资产,确保稳定的长期租户获得双位数的租金收益。

这是一个封闭式的英国商业房地产重点基金,目标是通过房地产租赁收入实现稳定的股息收益,并通过资产增值和/或管理举措实现资本增值。 该基金收购英国的商业物业,目标是在基金层面实现双位数的总计回报。 在这个基金中,我们与Trinity House Advisor密切合作,他在英国和欧洲拥有多年的优质资产挑选经验。

LCV基金致力于让投资者的固定收益产品组合更加多样化。它是一个开放式基金, 通过对贸易融资机构的投资,为那些与新加坡政府关联企业以及优质企业有业务往来的中小型企业提供贷款服务,并为投资者的指定资产组合投保高达60-80%。相关贷款业务完全由融资机构Validus的个人对企业借贷平台实现。Validus是一个由淡马锡控股旗下风险投资公司Vertex Ventures注资的在线综合交易平台,专门面向中小型企业提供中短期金融服务。Validus致力于为每一位个人及机构投资者提供一条通往新型借贷市场的专业融资渠道。它的管理团队在中小型企业金融服务领域拥有已超过200年的累计融资经验。

有关我们基金和活动的更新或进一步更新,请上网登录或联系我们:
ir@lighthouse-canton.com

Our Funds

Sage One India Growth Fund

LC Beacon Global Fund

LC Cerestra Core Opportunities Fund

Trinity House Real Estate Fund

This is a long only Indian equities fund. We work with Sage One Investment Advisors’ team in India who has an exceptionally strong long-term track record. The fund invests in high quality and highly profitable growth businesses. It is suitable for investors seeking high compounding over time with a willingness to embrace equity and currency volatility.

This is a fund that focuses on generating steady bond-like returns whilst protecting capital from any significant drawdowns. The fund invests in highly liquid underlying markets and generates such returns by focusing on arbitrage strategies, accrual income and measured directly bets with clear stop losses. With low volatility, minimal correlation to equities and a focus on capital protection it aims to provide an alternative to cash and money market funds.

This is a closed ended real estate private equity fund that was set up to acquire pharma research labs in Genome Valley near Hyderabad in India. We acquired the assets at attractive discount to market values resulting in double digit rental yield from stable long term tenants.

This is a closed ended, UK commercial real estate focused fund with the objective of delivering stable dividend yield through the property rental income and achieving capital appreciation through asset enhancement and/or management initiatives. The Fund acquires commercial properties in the UK with the objective of achieving geared total return in double digits at the Fund level. In this Fund we work closely with Trinity House Advisor who have multiple years of experience in picking quality asset in the UK and Europe.

For further updates or for updates on our funds and activities, please login or reach out to us at: